Mindmapping

March 29, 2010 at 3:59 pm (Uncategorized)

Mindmapping is an extremely handy way to organise your words and ideas around a central keyword.
I had a look at mindmapping and applied it to this semester in college.

I find this very useful as I work in a very visual way and I like to see things represented using words, colours and images. It gives me quick and easy feedback on a certain topic. With college it helps me to gather and organise my thoughts and see what tasks need to be performed and how many. It also gives me a way to clarify and solve problems with things in general. The real beauty of the mindmap is that it’s so easy to learn. Anybody can use them and cheaply. There is no need for technology or particular software even though these are available.
Here are a few other examples of mindmapping….

Leave a Reply

